When I test drive this car 3 months ago, the tire pressure was already low enough that the warning light was lit. All fhey did was fill the tires instead of checking them. Now that i own the car and bought the extended coverage, the valve stems aren't covered so had to pay to have them replaced, which I think is unfair. Thankfully it was only the stems and not new tires.
It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
I absolutely loved my sales agent Victoria P. She is so knowledgeable and readily accessible to answer all of my questions and assist with my purchase. We love our new Chevy Traverse! The Copeland team made the process smooth and seamless. Definitely referring everyone to Victoria P at Copeland Chevrolet.
I arrived on time for my appointment for a service. Vehicle was taken in later with an update given. I needed to pay $132 diagnostic fee which I understand upfront. However I was not told until my vehicle was done that they did not even have the part in stock . In my particular situation I think we all understood that it most likely was a $22 part That needed to be replaced. I feel it’s a waste of my and the dealerships time to have a door panel apart to diagnose a problem without having the part in stock, Only to have to order the part and then come back and have me wait again in charge and I was worth of labor for something that doesn’t take an hour to do
Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution. Thanks again for bringing this to our attention. We hope to hear from you soon. All the best, Copeland Chevrolet 508-895-5200
Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Copeland Chevrolet! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
A few weeks ago I brought my vehicle in for an oil change. At that time it was recommended I have the front brakes serviced as well. Since I couldn't do it at that time I made my next appointment for August 6th. A couple of hours after dropping off my vehicle I was informed the front brakes were at 50% and it wasn't necessary to replace them since I planned on turning in the vehicle in the next couple of months. The service rep told me it's typically $135 diagnostic charge but I would only have to pay $30 since there wasn't much labor involved. My issue is that I had to pay anything at all. It was the service team's recommendation that I bring the vehicle back, and ended up not needing service. For me, it's not the $30, but the shuffling of my schedule to have the car brought in and the time missed from work having to leave early to pick it up. If you're recommending service and it's not ultimately needed, there shouldn't be any charge at all. Thank you.
Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Here at Copeland Chevrolet, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager at 508-586-7900 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.
I couldn’t thank Victoria enough for my buying experience! She didn’t push me to a decision at all and respected I wanted to try all different cars. In the end, I went with the Chevy Cruze at Copeland because of her! She even came in on her day off!
I had to pay $562 for a new fuse block. Absolutely ridiculous price. I brought my car in on Tuesday and got a call saying they needed to keep the car an extra day because they had to order the part. When I called the next day, they said they would have to keep the car yet ANOTHER day! I said absolutely not because I had a rental car and I refused to pay for the rental for a third day! I didn't even plan on having the rental for more than one day! When I told them I couldn't wait another day, they said it will be done that day (Wednesday). I think its ridiculous that I had to get on the phone to make sure my car would be serviced in a timely manner! I only brought my car here because I was told by two other mechanics that I had to bring it to a Chevrolet Dealer. Otherwise, I would have never serviced my vehicle here again. I bought my car from Copeland Chevrolet in October 2016. Since then, I have had to replace an actuator, 2 new tires, all new breaks and now the fuse block. I have spent well over $2,000 just servicing my car in the less than two years that I have had it. I am very disappointed in Copeland Chevrolet and that I was able to buy such an awful car from this company and have to put in so much money just to get it fixed. I will never shop at Copeland for a car again and I will make sure my family and friends stay far away!
Thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. Please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution. Thanks again for bringing this to our attention. We hope to hear from you soon.
I was told that my truck came with the remote starter which it did and then they told me I’d have to have one put in a call Dina price they told me $380 when I went to the dealership yesterday they told me $580 I called another dealership and no one saw it for $425 I don’t think that’s how you should treat your new customers
Thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. Please contact us when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
There was plenty of inventory available. I knew what I wanted when I showed up at the dealership and I was able to buy it at a price close to what I expected. Other than a few long wait times between stages of the purchase it was a fairly seamless, easy, and overall good experience.